Phicus Barcelona, Spain

They speculate with silence, pull the noise out of joint, rearrange the timbre, scrap the tradition to explore their very own harmonic universe forged of the energy of a blazing forest into flame, where solely simple, lanceolate, obverse-shining leaves remain alive.

Ferran Fages: electric guitar

Àlex Reviriego: double bass

Vasco Trilla: drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Phicus

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account